Install this webapp on your device: tap and then Add to homescreen.

our area managers

Request a demo from any one of them.

Ian A. Kasilag

Sales Executive Officer
09191234567
ikasilag@ibookpublishing.biz

Marikina
Rizal
Cebu

Riyalito T. Derro

Senior Area Manager
09191234567
rderro@ibookpublishing.biz

North NCR
Cavite
Laguna

Vincent J. Garcia

Senior Area Manager
09191234567
vgarcia@ibookpublishing.biz

Central & South NCR
Manila
Bulacan

Von A. Sangcate

Area Manager
09191234567
isangcate@ibookpublishing.biz

Batangas
Quezon Province
Bicol Region

Moises T. Cayabyab

Area Manager
0919123456
mcayabyab@ibookpublishing.biz

Region 3 - Central Luzon

Felipe F. Apales Jr.

Area Manager
0919123456
fapales@ibookpublishing.biz

Region 1 - Ilocos Region
CAR

Wedmark A. Perajes

Dealer
0919123456
wedmark@

Davao

Allen M. Olaer

Dealer
0919123456
allen@

Cagayan De Oro
Bukidnon

contact us

We would like to hear from you. 

We use cookies to give you the best experience. Read our cookie policy.